SammyLeviKemp

Hem    

This story starts with a pair of green shoes


Why my story starts with shoes, is because I havent put any on yet! No trip into the days adventures can begin without appropriate shoes. I bought these shoes last week on the Vikingline cruise to Mariehamn, because they have personality. Every person in Sthlm has a pair of converse, but I feel a green pair will take me on a walk that a black pair cannot. Perhaps a walk with more bounce, pehaps with more character!
Allow me to introduce myself. I'm a 26 year old Australian who believe's he can come to Sweden and learn swedish. My swedish is broken and ridiculous, but I hope you will observe my blogg transform.
Please get a glimpse into the life of a delirious ambitious man who thinks he can! This is my dream, I'm sure you will laugh at me...
Postat av: WeLiveOnTheSecondFloor

Du gillar Sverige. Sverige Dig Ochså Gilla!

2012-04-21 @ 12:45:28
Postat av: aLva

Is it hard for you to write in swedish?

Because I didn´t really understand your comment: "första bilden tycker jag mest. ser ut som en riktig skylt". But I guess you mean that you like the first picture here (http://ingetlivutanbocker.blogg.se/2012/may/utkast-maj-2-2012.html). Am I right? :)

2012-05-03 @ 16:38:51
URL: http://ingetlivutanbocker.blogg.se/
Postat av: roby

you are awesome love uuuu xxx

2012-05-12 @ 01:28:48

Kommentera inlägget här:
HÄR KAN DU ÄNDRA INFO OCH SKRIVA IN KOMMENTARS REGLER OCH KONTAKTINFO, ELLER VANLIGA FRÅGOR


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!