SammyLeviKemp

Hem    

Daily struggle to learn swedish

Noticing my Swedish progress is the drive, with everyday a new word entering the ‘lexicon’ (dictionary) of my vocabulary. The confidence battle is defiantly a drawback, and choosing who to speak with in practice. My mate Joel cannot be thanked enough, with the now common expression he utters “Nu ska vi bara prata I svenska!”

Noticing the girl sitting next to me in the train, while Joel is encouraging me to describe my day in Swedish is a little bewildering; I can see her listening to my words like they are cute. Not a manly situation, but knowing that I am being understood lifts up my cheeks to produce and organic self satisfied smile.

Postat av: Anonym

Stolt!!

2012-05-10 @ 13:01:35

Kommentera inlägget här:
HÄR KAN DU ÄNDRA INFO OCH SKRIVA IN KOMMENTARS REGLER OCH KONTAKTINFO, ELLER VANLIGA FRÅGOR


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!